我们正在尽一切努力继续支持您的业务。

请点击此处了解我们的COVID-19应对措施。

close

我们正在尽一切努力继续支持您的业务。

请点击此处了解我们的COVID-19应对措施。

close

我们的COVID-19应对措施

FreeLogoServices的团队正夜以继日地工作,以确保我们能够在这些不确定的时期继续支持我们的客户。

随着COVID-19疫情的发展,我们将继续监测新闻报道、政府公告和法规变化,我们将通过此页面和我们网站体验的其他部分来确保您获得有关我们服务状态的最新信息。

最新进展

星期四, 四月 2, 2020

总的来说,到目前为止,我们的供应链和本地运输供应商网络还没有受到COVID-19的广泛影响。我们仍然能够在正常的周转/生产和交付时效期限内为大多数地区提供多数产品的服务。例外情况如下所示,我们将随时保持更新:

暂停急件周转时间和交付选项:

截至2020年3月23日,由于全球运输网络的延误,我们已经暂停了网站上的所有急件和快件交付选项。我们将努力与我们的制造和投递合作伙伴共同维持正常的生产和基本运输时效期限。请耐心等待,我们会尽快生产并装运您的订单。

送货地址更新:

为了最好地确保您及时收到包裹,请仔细检查您的送货地址。由于目前停业、店铺关闭不接受送货,我们已经看到退回包裹的数量有所上升,因此我们建议同时使用您的家庭地址。

意大利和奥地利的实物商品:

由于意大利和奥地利的运输禁令,我们暂时取消了为这些国家的客户购买实物商品(任何需要运输的商品)。我们仍希望能够为意大利和奥地利的客户提供各种可定制的印花、促销和服装产品,我们期待运输禁令解除。

美国和加拿大的名片周转时间:

由于几个全州范围的就地隔离和在家办公的建议,在美国或加拿大我们无法再承诺于当天或次日印刷名片。这意味着我们的5天保证暂时中止。我们将努力尽快为您提供名片,并将随着形势的变化继续监测我们的供应链。

订单更新:

订单可能会因向特定国家/城市发货的能力出现持续性或突然的变化而被取消。我们将确保尽快通知您任何变更以及取消或退款。

客户服务响应时间:

客户服务响应时间:虽然我们努力尽快回复您对我们客户服务团队的咨询,但在某些时候,我们可能会遇到比通常更多的请求。在此期间,我们要求您耐心等待,因为我们以先到先得的原则处理您的咨询,并努力为您提供一流的客户服务。大多数问题都可以在这里通过我们的常见问题来回答。

如果您对您的体验或订单有任何疑问、顾虑或问题,请随时使用我们的客户咨询表单或发邮件到 help@freelogoservices.com与我们联系。

常见问题

我如何设置我的GSuite商务邮件?

keyboard_arrow_right

我如何下载我的徽标文件?

keyboard_arrow_right

我如何建立一个网站?

keyboard_arrow_right

还有问题?联系我们

Shop Custom Holiday Cards!

Order by 12/07/2020 for delivery by 12/25/2020. Design Now

close

Our Response to the COVID-19 Crisis

The team at FreeLogoServices is working around the clock to make sure that we can continue to support our customers during these uncertain times.

We continue to monitor news alerts, government advisories, and regulation changes as the situation with COVID-19 evolves, and we will use this page and other parts of our site experience to make sure that you have the most up-to-date information about our ability to serve you.

Latest Update

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Overall, our supply chain and network of local shipping providers has not been extensively impacted by COVID-19 thus far. We are still able to service most areas with most products within our normal turnaround/production and delivery timelines. Exceptions are noted below and will be kept up to date:

Suspension of Rush Turnaround Time and Delivery Options:

As of March 23, 2020, we have suspended all rush and express delivery options from our site due to delays experienced by shipping networks worldwide. We will strive to work with our manufacturing and delivery partners to maintain our normal production and basic shipping timelines. Please be patient with us as we work to produce and ship your order as quickly as we can.

Shipping Address Update:

In order to best ensure that you receive a package in a timely fashion, please double check your shipping address. We have seen a rise in returned packages due to closed businesses and storefronts which are not accepting deliveries at this time, so we recommend using a residential address in the meantime.

Physical Goods in Italy and Austria:

Due to shipping bans in Italy and Austria, we have temporarily removed the ability to purchase physical goods (anything that requires shipping) for customers in these countries. We would love to be able to serve customers in Italy and Austria with our variety of customizable print, promotional, and apparel items, so we're looking forward to when the shipping bans are lifted.

Turnaround time for Business Cards in the United States and Canada:

Due to several state-wide shelter-in-place and stay-at-home advisories, we can no longer promise same-day/next-day printing for our business cards in the United States or Canada. This means that our 5-day guarantee is temporarily suspended. We strive to provide you business cards as quickly as we can and will continue to monitor our supply chain as the situation changes.

Order Updates:

Orders may be cancelled due to ongoing and abrupt changes in the ability to ship to certain countries/cities. We will make sure to notify you of any changes or cancellations/refunds as soon as possible.

Customer Care Timelines:

While we strive to respond to your inquiries to our customer care team as quickly as possible, at certain times, we may experience greater than typical volume of requests. During these times, we ask for your patience as we work through inquiries on a first come first serve basis and strive to provide you with top notch customer service. Most questions can be answered by our FAQs here.

If you have any questions, concerns, or issues with your experience or your order, please feel free to contact us using our support contact form or by emailing help@freelogoservices.com.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I set up my GSuite business email?

keyboard_arrow_right

How do download my logo files?

keyboard_arrow_right

How do I set up a website?

keyboard_arrow_right

Still have questions? Contact Us