5分钟内在线创建新商标

易用、免费的在线创作平台

创建商标

仅需4个简单步骤,创建商标

  • 1) 提供公司信息 — 输入你的公司名称并选择行业
  • 2) 浏览1000+款定制商标 — 我们的商标创建工具能为你公司推荐出最佳商标,以进一步编辑
  • 3) 定制你的商标 — 使用我们的软件来编辑商标颜色、字体和布局
  • 4) 保存并购买商标 — 你可以始终免费创建多个商标,只需支付你最满意的那个商标

在创建商标之前,自我须知的问题

创办新公司时,设计商标是一项艰巨任务。良好的商标应能完美地体现你的业务和追求。当你创建自己的商标时,有个大体想法是非常重要的。尽管浏览我们的商标库可以带给你很多灵感,但在动手之前,最好自我询问一下以下问题。

你的公司名称是什么?是否包含标识语?

你的公司名称是商标创建中最重要的部分。从我们商标库中,无论你是选择了一款通用商标或是带图形的特定行业商标,以最佳方式显示你公司名称是创建企业商标的关键点。为了让潜在客户能将你公司的品牌和图形商标紧密关联,创建商标时,公司名称要成为设计中主要焦点和驱动因素。

你的目标市场是谁?

当创建商标时,要牢记它应能帮你吸引潜在客户。例如,如果你想进入多样化的目标市场,建议选择一款不指向某特定行业的通用或经典商标;如果你想为你的专业产品或服务吸引特定的用户群,建议选择一款能立即代表你产品的商标;如果你的业务比较普遍,比如财务管理公司,可选择一款能表达你可信赖性和专业性的商标。另一方面,如果你是一家美容美发公司,可以选择一款醒目、颜色鲜艳的商标,或商标中包含一个在此行业中常用的符号。

什么商标最适合你的行业?

先看看你竞争对手的商标,以此深入了解你的目标市场,以及什么样的设计将吸引目标客户群。注意他们商标的颜色搭配、形状和布局等趋势,以便得到有用的借鉴。从那些已知成功的商标中吸取设计灵感,多观察借鉴,再结合我们的在线商标设计器,就能创建出独一无二的商标,以便在竞争中脱颖而出。

你想要什么样的商标布局?

浏览我们1000+个商标的模板库,以确定你想要的商标类型。你可以选择仅含文字的商标,或者显示你产品或服务的图形商标,或图文组合的商标。根据你选择的商标类型,会有不同的布局选项。另外,考虑商标的使用场合也是很重要的,如果你的商标会用在促销产品、制服和网站上,那么最佳做法就是同时购买拥有垂直和水平布局的商标。

帮助

Create a Logo Online in Minutes

Use the easiest, free online creation platform

Create a Logo

How to Create a Logo in 4 easy steps

  • 1) Tell us about your company - Enter your business name and select an industry
  • 2) Review 1000’s of custom logos - Our logo creation tool suggests the best logos for your business
  • 3) Personalize your logo templates - Use our software to edit colors, fonts, and the layout
  • 4) Save & purchase your logo - It’s always free to create multiple logos; only pay for your favorites

Ask yourself these questions before you create your logo

Creating a logo can be a tough task as a new business. A logo should incorporate everything your business is and aspires to be - and, honestly, you may not know all the answers when you are first starting out. When you're creating your own logo, it's important to have a rough idea of what you're looking for though. Browsing our selection might give you inspiration, but you should take the time to ask yourself some critical questions before you begin.

What is the name of your business? Will you have a tagline?

The name of your business is the most important part of your logo. Whether you choose from one of our generic logos or industry specific logos with an icon, displaying the name of your business in the best way possible is the point of creating a logo for your small business. In order for potential customers to associate the imagery with your brand, your name needs to be the main focus and driving factor when deciding on a logo.

Who is your target market?

When you create your logo, remember that it should appeal to your potential customers. For example, if you are trying to appeal to a diverse target market, pick a more generic or classic logo that isn’t specific to any industry or field. If you want to draw in a more targeted crowd for a specific product or service, make sure your logo instantly represents what you offer. If your business is more general, like a financial management firm, choose a logo that evokes trustworthiness and professionalism. On the other hand, if you have a hair salon, select an eye catching logo with bright colors or use a commonly used symbol in your field.

What logos work best for your industry?

Look at your competitors’ logos as a way to gain insight into your target market and what type of design will appeal to them. Pay attention to trends in colors, shapes, and layouts in order to see what works. Use that insight to create a logo that pulls some design ideas from trends that are known to be successful, but is still unique and stands out among the competition.

What kind of layout do you want?

Browse through our 1000+ templates to determine which type of layout you want for your logo. You can choose from a text-only logo, an icon logo that displays your product or service, or a combination of the two. Depending on the type of logo you choose, you will have varying layout options. It’s important to think through where you’ll be using your logo. If you will be using your logo on promotional products, uniforms, and your website, it’s best practice to purchase both a vertical and horizontal version of your logo.

Create an Industry-Specific Logo:

Construction Logos Transportation Logos DJ and Entertainment Logos Beauty & Salon Logos Food & Restaurant Logos

1000+ templates are waiting. Try our logo generator – find your new logo today.

Personalized Products with Your Logo

© 2017, LogoMix Inc. All Rights Reserved. FreeLogoServices.com™

Help