logo

新增标志为URL的电子邮件签名
keyboard_arrow_right
您好,

为了帮助您得到最出你的标志,我们看到了一些分步说明你如下:

http://email.about.com/od/gmailtips/qt/How-To-Add-An-Image-To-Your-Gmail-Signature.htm

让我们知道,如果您有其他问题!
我可以删除一个标志?
keyboard_arrow_right
我遗憾地通知您,现在我们不提供相应的选项删除保存徽标模板。 我们也为能够创建并保存多个模板,您的帐户为您所希望的。
我可以将一个版权或TM符号在我的徽标?
keyboard_arrow_right

感谢您您的询问有关版权或商标符号在您的徽标。 我们无法告诉你关于商标权对您的徽标。 商标权是受适用法律。 这是真正的一个版权符号您的徽标。 咨询关于此类问题,我们建议您聘请律师。 由于这一原因,我们无法添加版权或商标符号,您的徽标。

我是否可以将水印在我的徽标?
keyboard_arrow_right

我们不确定的步骤将需要采取这些措施,以便实现一个水印的您的徽标。 但是,如果您提供的详细的规格我们可以提供这种类型的文件,您可能需要的方案。

我拥有这个标志?
keyboard_arrow_right
有关您咨询的事项,我很乐意为您提供更多的信息!在您向我们公司购买文件后,您可以无限制地使用您所购买的Logo文件,即您可以在任何您愿意的地方使用您的 Logo。您使用的模板仍将保留在我们的网站上;您定制的 Logo是完全独一无二的,具有独特的字体样式、配色、图案、字体大小和位置。
如何下载我的徽标文件吗?
keyboard_arrow_right

感谢您设计您的徽标! 有几种方法可以下载新的徽标文件到您的计算机上。

该徽标文件将被自动下载到您的计算机在购买当您到达我们的 “谢谢” 页面。 文件将下载至任何默认文件夹显示您的计算机正在使用的 “下载”。 您可能还需要 “允许” 您的浏览器要启动此下载, 因此, 如果您 “阻止” 下载的文件将不被下载。 大多数浏览器已设置为自动下载 “下载” 或 “temp” 文件夹, 但有些人将转到您的台式机。 检查您的 “下载” 文件夹中的压缩文件命名您的公司的名称。 如果您仍然无法找到该文件, 查看 “设置您的浏览器检查或修改此默认的下载位置。

检查电子邮件使用您在创建您的帐户。 我们发送一封确认电子邮件的一小时内您的购买的链接可下载您的徽标文件。

如果您无法找到该文件在您的 “下载” 文件夹中, 您可以随时下载的徽标文件可从我们的网站在任何时候。 下载我们的网站, 请按照下面的指示。

1。 登录到您的帐户上我们的网站。

2。 请转至 “我的项目” 页面通过下拉菜单中右上角的任何页面上我们的网站(这应该出现在登录之后)。

3。 查找徽标, 您购买的在左侧的页面。 您可能需要滚动查看您保存的徽标和产品设计。 该徽标, 您购买的 “下载所有的徽标文件” 链接。 单击此链接下载的 zip 文件夹您的徽标文件。 该文件夹将下载至任何默认文件夹显示您的计算机正在使用的 “下载”。 对于大多数浏览器, 这将是 “下载” 文件夹中。 检查您的 “下载” 文件夹中的压缩文件的文件夹的名字命名的公司的名称。

解压缩您的文件-如果您已经下载了您的文件, 检查徽标压缩文件在桌面上的文件夹中或在 “下载” 文件夹在您的计算机上。 . Zip 文件看起来就像是个文件夹带拉链的过它和后将被命名为您的企业的名称。

Mac 用户: 当您单击此文件夹, 您的文件将自动解压并应该可以看到链接在屏幕底部的菜单栏可访问这些文件。

电脑用户: 请选择您的徽标压缩文件” 文件夹中。 如果您是在 “下载” 文件夹中, 单击 “Extract” 从顶部菜单中的窗口, 然后选择 “提取所有”。 如果您没有看到 “提取” 选项, “右键单击 “” 上的压缩文件的文件夹。 在 “新建” 菜单中的 “左键单击 “” 或选择 “提取所有”。

接下来, 输入您想要的文件。 我们已经发现, 在将文件发送到您的台式机是最简单的。 单击 “Extract” 以发送您的文件到您选择的位置。

4。 使用您的文件-您现在将有 16 版本的徽标下载-见下图。

我们创建了伟大的视频显示了您的最有效的方式, 利用所有新的徽标文件。

如果您在很短的时间, 这里是高一级的差异随附的文件:

PNG 文件- PNG 文件是具有透明背景, 以便当您将您的徽标彩色背景上的、带有颜色的背景将显示您的徽标。 这些都是最适合用在这样的情况下您具有彩色背景您想显示通过, 例如在网站、营销材料、或促销产品。

JPG 文件-与 PNG 文件, JPG 没有透明的背景, 并将白色的背景周围的您的徽标。 这些都是较常用的比 PNG -仅使用时将徽标置于白色背景上的。

EPS 文件- EPS 文件时应使用专业的图形设计师或特别要求时。 它们被认为是源文件, 您的徽标。 这些都是不适合日常使用。

Favicon - 这是一个创建的图标文件,可以在网站浏览器栏或书签列表中使用,以帮助进一步个性化您的网站设计。

此外, 我们提供了黑色和白色的 “BM” 文件)、小(“SmallLogo ")和 dpi 400版本您的徽标。 当使用您的徽标的印刷材料一定要使用 400dpi 版本您的徽标。 请记住, JPG 文件仍然会有一种白色框围绕您的徽标和 PNG 文件将具有透明背景的。

的其他帮助您的徽标文件、联系客户服务使用我们的支持表单

再次感谢您对您的订单。 我们在这里帮助您以任何方式, 我们可以!

​斜体字体
keyboard_arrow_right
您好,

我们很乐意为您服务。我们只提供一定的字体样式我们的标志模板。因为他们不能斜体,我重视的字体样式,我们还没有包括我们在这封电子邮件网站的列表。请从下面的字体样式选择,或者如果你心里有一个特定的字体,你想使用,并且可以提供斜体字体样式.TFF文件,请包括在您回应的电子邮件,我们可以在您的标志更改此为了你。
购买后更改商标
keyboard_arrow_right
您可以在通过您的账户购买商标后的 5 天内随时轻松更改您的商标。
您可以编辑大小、位置、颜色和文字。请注意,更改您的商标将替换您当前的商标,而不是创建副本。您只需按照下方说明,即可得到一个经过改进的新商标!

1. 登录您的账户。

2. 通过我们网站的任何页面的右上角的下拉菜单前往 “我的项目” 页面(登录后应该会出现)。

3. 找到您想编辑的商标。点击该商标下方的 “编辑商标” 按钮。点击 “编辑商标“ 按钮后,您将看到一个警告屏幕,告知您对商标做出的所有更改将为永久性更改。这意味着一旦您编辑和保存您的商标,您做出的编辑将成为您商标的一部分,而不是创建一个副本。您之前购买的商标将不再保存在 “已保存的商标” 页面中。它将被您新编辑的商标代替。

4. 当您接受上述条款(步骤3)后,网站会带您前往我们的商标工具,您要编辑的商标将在这里加载。

5.根据您的需要编辑商标。

6.当您根据自己的喜好完成编辑商标后,保存您的商标。您将返回 “我的项目” 页面,在这里您可以下载新编辑和保存的商标文件。

如果您的商标购买日期已超过 5 天,我们可以免费提供一次商标颜色更改、字体/文本更改或者对象移动。在这一次更改后,您可能需要付费,或者购买我们的无限更改程序包,这将允许您终身无限编辑您的商标。如果您想获得一次性的免费更改,请给我们发送电子邮件,在信中列出您想要的具体更改,包括您想要的颜色代码和字体样式,我们会很乐意完成您的订单。

如果您有任何其他问题或疑虑,请随时与我们联系。感谢您选择我们满足您的公司品牌需求!
将您的文件应用到您的 Facebook 账号
keyboard_arrow_right
请参阅下面的说明,了解如何将您的高级 Logo 套装(适用于 Facebook 的文件)应用至您的 Facebook 帐号。您必须购买高级 Logo 套装包才能获得适用于 Facebook 封面/企业简介的文件。
 
第 1 步:通过点击 Facebook 右上角的箭头按钮选择您公司的 Facebook 页面。

第 2 步:点击位于Facebook主页左侧“页面”(Page)下方的公司页面。
 
第 3步:点击页面右上角的“账号”(Account),然后选择“使用Facebook作为页面”(Use Facebook as Page)。
 
第 4 步:点击您公司页面名称旁的“转换”(Switch)按钮。
 
第 5 步:将鼠标放在页面左上角的公司简介图片上,此时会显示“添加图片”(Add Picture)的按钮,如果您之前已上传有图片,则会显示 “更改图片”(Change Picture)。
 
第 6 步:点击“添加图片”或“更改图片”按钮。
 
第 7 步:接下来点击“上传图片”(Upload Photo)
 
第 8 步:选择facebookprofile.png作为企业简介的图片或选择facebookcover.png作为封面的图片。
 
第 9 步:在简介的图片选项中,您可以选择放大 Logo 或为 Logo 添加滤镜。完成编辑后,请点击“保存”。
 
您现在已成功地把将您的 Logo 添加到了您的Facebook商务页面(Facebook Business Page)上。如果您有任何疑问,请与我们联系!
加入30 +字符来标志文本
keyboard_arrow_right
我们深表歉意,不过这一次我们编辑工具只允许30个字符每个文本框中。 但是,购买后我们可以添加额外的文字,您的徽标文件要求。 一旦您购买了您的徽标,请与我们联系,以解决所需的全部文本,我们可以修改文件,在1个工作日。

We're doing everything we can to be able to continue to support your businesses.

Learn more about our response to COVID-19 here.

close

We're doing everything we can to be able to continue to support your businesses.

Learn more about our response to COVID-19 here.

close

Logo

Add 30+ Characters to Logo Text
keyboard_arrow_right
Our apologies, unfortunately at this time our editing tool only allows for 30 characters per text box. However, after purchase we can add the additional text to your logo files upon request. Once you have purchased your logo, please contact us with the full text needed and we can get the revised files to you with in 1 business day.
Add Logo as URL for Email Signature
keyboard_arrow_right
In order to help you get the most out of your logo, we have looked for some step by step instructions for you below:

http://email.about.com/od/gmailtips/qt/How-To-Add-An-Image-To-Your-Gmail-Signature.htm

Let us know if you have additional questions!
Can I Delete a Logo?
keyboard_arrow_right

I regret to inform you at this time we do not offer the option to delete saved logo templates. We do provide the ability to create and save as many templates to your account as you would like. 

Can I Place a Copyright or TM Symbol on my Logo?
keyboard_arrow_right
Thank you for your inquiry about placing a copyright or trademark symbol on your logo. We cannot advise you on trademark rights in regards to your logo. Trademark rights are subject to applicable laws. This is true for placing a copyright symbol on your logo as well. For advice on such matters, we recommend that you consult a lawyer. Because of this, we cannot add a copyright or trademark symbol to your logo for you.
Can I place a watermark on my logo?
keyboard_arrow_right

We are unsure of the steps you would need to take in order to achieve a watermark of your logo. However, if you provide the detailed specifications we can provide the type of file you may need for the program.

Do I Own This Logo?
keyboard_arrow_right
I would be happy to provide more information in regards to your inquiry! When you purchase files with our company, you are given unlimited use of the logo files you've purchased. This means you may use your logo wherever you would like. The templates you've used remain on our website; your customized logo with unique font style, color selection, and object, text size, and position are what make your logo unique to you.
How do I download my logo files?
keyboard_arrow_right
Thank you for designing your logo with us! There are a couple of ways to download your new logo files to your computer.
 
The logo files are automatically downloaded to your computer upon purchase when you reach our thank you page. The files are downloaded to whatever default folder your computer is using for downloads. You may also have to “allow” your browser to initiate this download, so if you “blocked” downloads then the files would not have been downloaded. Most browsers are set up to automatically download to a “Downloads” or “temp” folder, but some will go to your Desktop.  Check your “Downloads” folder for a zipped file named after your company name. If you still can’t find the files, view the settings in your browser to check for or modify this default download location.
 
Check the email that you used to create your account. We send a confirmation email within an hour of your purchase, which has a link to download your logo files.
 
If you cannot locate the files in your “Downloads” folder, you can always download the logo files from our website at any time. To download from our website, follow the directions below.
 
1. Log in to your account on our website.
 
2. Go to the “My Projects” page via the drop down menu in the upper right hand corner on any page of our site (this should appear once you log in).
 
3. Locate the logo that you purchased on the left hand side of the page. You may need to scroll through your saved logo and product designs. The logo that you purchased will have a “Download All Logo Files.zip” link. Click on this link to download the zip folder of your logo files. The folder will download to whatever default folder your computer is using for downloads. For most browsers, this will be the “Downloads” folder. Check your “Downloads” folder for a zipped folder named after your company name.
 
 
Unzipping your files - Once you've downloaded your files, check for the zipped logo files folder on your desktop or in the “Downloads” folder on your computer. The .zip file will look like a folder with a zipper over it and will be named after your business name.
 
Mac users: Once you click on this folder, your files will automatically unzip and you should see a link at the bottom of your screen in the menu bar to access these files.
 
PC users: Select your zipped logo files folder If you are within the “Downloads” folder, click "Extract" from the top menu of the window, then choose "Extract All". If you do not see the "Extract" option, 'right-click' on the zipped folder. In the new menu, ‘left-click’ or choose “Extract All”.  
 
Next, enter where you would like the files to go. We've found that sending the files to your desktop is the easiest. Click "Extract" to send your files to the location you chose.
 
 
4. Using your files - You will now have 16 versions of your logo downloaded.
 
We've created a great video showing you the most effective ways to utilize all of your new logo files.
 
If you are short on time, here are the high-level differences between the included files:
 
PNG Files - PNGs are files that have a transparent background so that when you place your logo over a colored background, the colored background will show around your logo. These are best used in situations where you have a colored background you would like to show through, such as on websites, marketing materials, or promotional products.
 
JPG Files - Unlike PNG files, JPGs do not have a transparent background and will have a white background surrounding your logo. These are less commonly used than PNGs - only use when placing a logo on a white background.
 
EPS Files – EPS files should be used when working with a professional graphic designer or when specifically requested. They are considered the source file of your logo. These are not for everyday use.

Favicon -- this is an icon file created and able to be used on a websites browser bar or bookmark list to help further personalize your website design.

 
In addition, we have provided black and white ('BM' files), small ("SmallLogo"), medium square logo and 400dpi versions of your logo. When using your logo for printed materials be sure to use the 400dpi versions of your logo. Remember, JPG files will still have a white box around your logo and PNG files will have a transparent background.
 
For additional help with your logo files, contact customer service using our Support Form
 
Thank you again for you order. We're here to help you in any way that we can!
 
Italicize Fonts for Logo
keyboard_arrow_right

We only provide certain font styles for our logo templates. Since they cannot be italicized, I have attached a list of font styles we have not included on our site in this email. Please choose from the following font styles, or if you have a specific font in mind that you'd like to use and can provide the italic font style .TFF file, please include it in your responding email and we can change this on your logo for you.

Logo Changes After Purchase
keyboard_arrow_right

You can easily make changes to your logo at any time within 5 days of your purchase on your own from your account.

You can edit size, placement, color, and text. Please be aware that making changes to your logo will replace your current logo, not create a copy. Simply follow the instructions below, and you are on your way to a new and improved logo!

1. Log in to your account with us.

2. Go to the “My Projects” page via the drop down menu in the upper right hand corner on any page of our site (this should appear once you log in).

3. Locate the logo you would like to edit. Click the “Edit Logo” button below the desired logo. After clicking the “Edit Logo” button, you will be presented with a warning screen stating that all changes to be made to your logo will be permanent. This is simply stating that once you edit and save your logo, the edits you have made will now be part of the logo you have rather than creating a copy. The previous logo that you purchased will no longer be saved in your “Saved Logos” page. It will be replaced with your newly edited logo.

4. Once you have accepted the terms stated above (in step 3), you will be taken to our logo tool where the logo you wish to edit will load.

5. Edit your logo as desired.

6. When you are finished editing your logo to your liking, save your logo. You will be redirected back to your “My Projects” page, where you will be able to download your newly edited and saved logo files.

If it has been longer than 5 days from your logo purchase date, we offer to make changes to your logos colors, fonts/text, or move an object once after purchase for free.  After this one time change, you may be assessed a fee or required to purchase our unlimited changes package which allows for unlimited lifetime editing of your logo.  If you would like this one time complimentary change, please send us an email with a list of the specific changes you would like made including color code and font styles you would like to use, and we would be happy to complete your order.  


Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing us for your company branding needs!

Upload Your Facebook Files to Your Account
keyboard_arrow_right

Please see below for instructions on how to upload your Premium Logo Package Facebook files to your account. You must purchase the Premium Logo Package files to have access to the Facebook Cover/Profile files.

Tutorial: 
https://www.screencast.com/t/ovr5DtEgN7R0

Step 1: Choose your company page. To do so you will select the “Arrow” option from the top right-hand corner

Step 2: Click your company page under “Pages” located on the left side of the Facebook homepage.

Step 3: Click “Account” from the upper right corner of the page and select “Use Facebook as Page.”

Step 4: Click “Switch” next to the name of your company’s page.

Step 5: Place your mouse over your company’s profile image in the upper left corner of the page. An “Add Picture” link appears or “Change Picture” if you have an image uploaded already.

Step 6: Click the “Add Picture or Change Picture” link.

Step 7: Next select “Upload Photo”

Step 8: Choose the facebookprofile.png for the Profile image or facebookcover.png for the Cover Photo.

Step 9: For the profile option you can enlarge the logo or add filters. Once you have completed your edits you will select “Save”.

You now have your logo successfully on your Facebook Business Page. Please let us know if you have questions!